Call
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-25 of 109 displayed

LES MISERABLES Thursday September 23 2021 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LES MISERABLES Friday September 24 2021 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LES MISERABLES Saturday September 25 2021 at 2:30 PM

Playhouse Theater
×

An ASL Interpreter will be provided for this performance.

LES MISERABLES Saturday September 25 2021 at 6:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LES MISERABLES Monday September 27 2021 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LES MISERABLES Thursday September 30 2021 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LES MISERABLES Friday October 1 2021 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LES MISERABLES Saturday October 2 2021 at 2:30 PM

Playhouse Theater

LES MISERABLES Saturday October 2 2021 at 6:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LES MISERABLES Monday October 4 2021 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LES MISERABLES Thursday October 7 2021 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LES MISERABLES Friday October 8 2021 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LES MISERABLES Saturday October 9 2021 at 2:30 PM

Playhouse Theater

LES MISERABLES Saturday October 9 2021 at 6:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LES MISERABLES Monday October 11 2021 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LES MISERABLES Thursday October 14 2021 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LES MISERABLES Friday October 15 2021 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LES MISERABLES Saturday October 16 2021 at 2:30 PM

Playhouse Theater

LES MISERABLES Saturday October 16 2021 at 6:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LES MISERABLES Monday October 18 2021 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LES MISERABLES Thursday October 21 2021 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LES MISERABLES Friday October 22 2021 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LES MISERABLES Saturday October 23 2021 at 2:30 PM

Playhouse Theater

LES MISERABLES Saturday October 23 2021 at 6:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LES MISERABLES Monday October 25 2021 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

Play 1-25 of 109 displayed