Call
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out

Play 26-50 of 90 displayed

LAW & DISORDER Saturday June 16 2018 at 6:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LAW & DISORDER Saturday June 16 2018 at 8:30 PM

Playhouse Theater

Youth Production Fee Saturday June 16 2018 at 9:00 PM

Online Sales
× Participation fee for Thoroughly Modern Millie

LAW & DISORDER Monday June 18 2018 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LAW & DISORDER Wednesday June 20 2018 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LAW & DISORDER Thursday June 21 2018 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LAW & DISORDER Friday June 22 2018 at 6:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LAW & DISORDER Friday June 22 2018 at 8:30 PM

Playhouse Theater

LAW & DISORDER Saturday June 23 2018 at 11:30 AM

Playhouse Theater
× An ASL interpreter will be provided at this performance.

LAW & DISORDER Saturday June 23 2018 at 2:30 PM

Playhouse Theater

LAW & DISORDER Saturday June 23 2018 at 6:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LAW & DISORDER Saturday June 23 2018 at 8:30 PM

Playhouse Theater

LAW & DISORDER Monday June 25 2018 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LAW & DISORDER Wednesday June 27 2018 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LAW & DISORDER Thursday June 28 2018 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LAW & DISORDER Friday June 29 2018 at 6:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LAW & DISORDER Friday June 29 2018 at 8:30 PM

Playhouse Theater

LAW & DISORDER Saturday June 30 2018 at 2:30 PM

Playhouse Theater

LAW & DISORDER Saturday June 30 2018 at 6:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LAW & DISORDER Thursday July 5 2018 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LAW & DISORDER Saturday July 7 2018 at 2:30 PM

Playhouse Theater

LAW & DISORDER Saturday July 7 2018 at 6:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

LAW & DISORDER Saturday July 7 2018 at 8:30 PM

Playhouse Theater

Play 26-50 of 90 displayed