Call
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-25 of 51 displayed

DESERET NEWSIES Saturday June 12 2021 at 6:00 PM

Playhouse Theater
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (801) 266-2600 or postmaster@desertstarplayhouse.com

DESERET NEWSIES Wednesday June 16 2021 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

DESERET NEWSIES Saturday June 19 2021 at 2:30 PM

Playhouse Theater

DESERET NEWSIES Monday June 21 2021 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

DESERET NEWSIES Thursday June 24 2021 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

DESERET NEWSIES Friday June 25 2021 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

DESERET NEWSIES Saturday June 26 2021 at 2:30 PM

Playhouse Theater

DESERET NEWSIES Saturday June 26 2021 at 6:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

DESERET NEWSIES Monday June 28 2021 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

DESERET NEWSIES Thursday July 1 2021 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

DESERET NEWSIES Saturday July 3 2021 at 2:30 PM

Playhouse Theater

DESERET NEWSIES Saturday July 3 2021 at 6:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

DESERET NEWSIES Thursday July 8 2021 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

DESERET NEWSIES Saturday July 10 2021 at 2:30 PM

Playhouse Theater

DESERET NEWSIES Saturday July 10 2021 at 6:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

DESERET NEWSIES Monday July 12 2021 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

DESERET NEWSIES Thursday July 15 2021 at 7:00 PM

Playhouse Theater

Play 1-25 of 51 displayed